NameType of GovernorTerm of OfficeAppointed By
Fr Michael Fitzsimons


Director21/09/21Archdiocese Of Liverpool
Ann Connor ObeDirector21/09/21Archdiocese Of Liverpool
Jane BeeverDirector28/04/21Archdiocese Of Liverpool
John BirkenheadDirectors21/01/24Archdiocese Of Liverpool
Dame Maura ReganDirectors22/09/21Archdiocese Of Liverpool
Peter SherlikerDirectors15/09/22Archdiocese Of Liverpool
Peter WhitfieldDirectors15/02/23Archdiocese Of Liverpool
Richard WoodsDirectors13/01/23Archdiocese Of Liverpool
Paul BellDirectors25/09/23Directors


NameType of GovernorTerm of OfficeAppointed By
Rev Malcolm McMahonMember04/03/21Archdiocese Of Liverpool
Rev Mark DaviesMember04/03/21Diocese of Shrewsbury
Msr John DevineMember04/03/21Archdiocese Of Liverpool
Rev Canon Michael Fitzsimonsmember21/09/21Archdiocese Of Liverpool
Rev Canon David Robertsmember04/03/21Diocese of Shrewsbury




Our Mission & Values preview image

Our Mission & Values

Our Mission & Values